Committee of Management

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

Mary Tsaganas President

MARY.TSAGANAS@leonidas.org.au

0422 808 350

John Mastrogianakos

Vice President

 

Christina Christopoulos  

christina.kchristo@leonidas.org.au

Voula Alimonos

Secretary

voulanaxa@leonidas.org.au

Dimitri Kanellakos Committee Member

Jim.Kanelakos@leonidas.org.au

Steve Tsaganas Committee Member

steve.tsaganas@leonidas.org.au

0413 914 460

Chris Paikopoulos

Chris.Paikopoulos@leonidas.org.au

Helen Pavlidis

 

helenpavlidis@leonidas.org.au

Ioannis Stamogiannos Committee Member    
Stavros Axiotis

Webmaster

Stavros.Axiotis@leonidas.org.au

Taksia Tsaganas

Media officer

taksiatsaganas@leonidas.org.au

Dimitra Roumeliotis Committee Member

dimi75@leonidas.org.au

George Spanos Committee Member

 

Kaliopi Glekas Committee Member

k.glekas@leonidas.org.au

Angela Glekas Committee Member

glekasangela@leonidas.org.au