Committee of Management

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

John Mastrogianakos President

president@leonidas.org.au

TBA

Chris Paikopoulos

Vice President

Chris.Paikopoulos@leonidas.org.au

Cathy Petroulis Committee Member

cathy.petroulis@leonidas.org.au

Voula Alimonos

Secretary

voulanaxa@leonidas.org.au

Dimitri Kanellakos Committee Member

Jim.Kanelakos@leonidas.org.au

VACANT Facilities

facilities@leonidas.org.au

TBA

VACANT

Committee Member

 

 

Helen Pavlidis

Committee Member

helenpavlidis@leonidas.org.au

Ioannis Stamogiannos Committee Member    
Stavros Axiotis

Webmaster

Stavros.Axiotis@leonidas.org.au

Christina Christopoulos

Media

media@leonidas.org.au

Rosemary J. Lugg Committee Member

TBA

Nick Lambros Committee Member

 

Hermione Florina Committee Member

hermione.florina@leonidas.org.au

Evangelos Kavallaris Committee Member

Evangelos.Kavallaris@leonidas.org.au