Committee of Management

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

VACANT President

president@leonidas.org.au

TBA

John Mastrogianakos

Vice President

 

Christina Christopoulos  

christina.kchristo@leonidas.org.au

Voula Alimonos

Secretary

voulanaxa@leonidas.org.au

Dimitri Kanellakos Committee Member

Jim.Kanelakos@leonidas.org.au

VACANT Facilities

facilities@leonidas.org.au

TBA

Chris Paikopoulos

Chris.Paikopoulos@leonidas.org.au

Helen Pavlidis

 

helenpavlidis@leonidas.org.au

Ioannis Stamogiannos Committee Member    
Stavros Axiotis

Webmaster

Stavros.Axiotis@leonidas.org.au

VACANT

Media

media@leonidas.org.au

Rosemary J. Lugg Committee Member

TBA

VACANT Committee Member

 

Kaliopi Glekas Committee Member

k.glekas@leonidas.org.au

Angela Glekas Committee Member

glekasangela@leonidas.org.au